Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade

Pages