Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Emerson Thoreau rooms
Children Pre-K through 5th Grade join age appropriate classes.

Pages