Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:15pm
Clara Barton room (PreK (3-5 year olds) Emerson Thoreau rooms (K-5th grade)
Religious Education Classes - PreK (3-5 year olds) and K-5th Grade

Pages